terça-feira, 8 de fevereiro de 2011

A Dream of Poe - The Mirror of Deliverance - February 25th

“The Mirror of Deliverance” will be released on February 25th!
The album comes in a nice and good looking Digipack with a 12 page booklet. It features 6 songs and it will cost €11 with shipping included. The digipack was designed by Augusto Peixoto.

This first album was recorded between January and December 2010 and will be released by ARX Prod.

All instruments were recorded by Miguel Santos, the vocals were recorded by João Melo and lyrics written by Paulo Pacheco. In the making of this album Miguel Santos had help from several guest musicians, they were Nelson Félix and Paulo Bettencourt on solos and António Neves and Paulo Pacheco on additional vocals.

The track list for this album is:

Os Vultos
Lady of Shalott
Liber XLIX
The Lost King of the Lyre


Nenhum comentário: